Staff Contact List

To see a list by department or functional areas, click here


Rosa Gonzalez-Rosenblatt rosa

Director of Sponsored Projects
Email: rosag@unm.edu
Phone: 277-2665
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Jeremy Hamlin Jeremy

Associate Controller
Email: jhamlin@unm.edu
Phone: 277-7721
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Jessica Armijo Jessica

Accounting Manager
Email: jessald@unm.edu
Phone: 277-9731
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Teresa Hammitt Teresa

Accounting Manager
Email: hammitt@unm.edu
Phone: 277-7709
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Alana Watts Alana

Sr. Financial Services Accountant
Email: adwatts@unm.edu
Phone: 277-4289
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Anthony Gallegos Anthony

Sr. Financial Services Accountant
Email: ngalleg@unm.edu
Phone: 277-6087
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Kwaku Sraha kwaku.png

Sr. Financial Services Accountant 
Email: ahenco@unm.edu
Phone: 277-7720
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Denise Vigil Denise

Sr. Financial Services Accountant
Email: cdvigil4@unm.edu
Phone: 277-4642
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Danielle Gurule Danielle

Accountant 3
Email: dgurule2@unm.edu
Phone: 277-0976
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

James Seegers unm-logo-mark

Accountant 3 
Email: jseegers@unm.edu
Phone: 277-7711
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Moe Bundrage Pat

Accountant 3 
Email: mbundrage@unm.edu
Phone: 277-7710
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

VACANTmichelle.png

Accountant 3
Email:
Phone:
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Ernesto Trujillo ernestoweb.png

Accountant 3
Email: etrujillo4@unm.edu
Phone: 277-0545
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat! 

Julie Roberts julie-roberts.png

Accountant 2
Email: jrober87@unm.edu   
Phone: 277-3365
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Danielle Burwinkle ernestoweb.png

Accountant 2
Email:  dburwink@unm.edu
Phone: 277-1602
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Ryan Perry ryan.png

Accountant 2 
Email: rsperry@unm.edu
Phone: 277-1408
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

James Medina james.png

Accountant 2 
Email: jam7@unm.edu
Phone: 277-0763
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Mark Herrell Mark.png

Accountant 1 
Email: mherrell@unm.edu   
Phone: 277-0829
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Tamaira Andrade unm-logo-mark

Unit Administrator 2
Email:  andrade@unm.edu    
Phone: 277-4287
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Tamara Archuleta tamaraarchuleta.png

Sr. Fiscal Services Tech
Email: tarchul2@unm.edu  
Phone: 277-7719
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

Rosalie Mirelesrosalie.png

Sr. Fiscal Services Tech
Email:  rmireles@unm.edu 
Phone: 273-5995
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!

*Preferred: MS Teams - Video Call

Mikayla Lujan unm-logo-mark

Fiscal Services Tech
Email:  mlujan116@unm.edu
Phone: 277-1711
ms-teams-header-600x368.jpgMicrosoft Teams:  Call me Let's chat!