Skip to main content

Staff

To see a list by department or functional areas, click here

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Addis, AprilAccountant 2277-0976aeaddis@unm.edu
Alderete, JessicaAccounting Supervisor277-9731jessald@unm.edu
Andrade, TamairaUnit Administrator 2277-1711andrade@unm.edu
Bundrage, MoeAccountant 2277-7710mbundrage@unm.edu
Burwinkle, DanielleAccountant 1277-1602dburwink@unm.edu
Eads, PatriciaAccountant 2277-6175peads@unm.edu
Gallegos, AnthonySr. Financial Services Accountant277-6087ngalleg@unm.edu
Garcia, JackquelinAccountant 22771408jackquelin3@unm.edu
Garcia, JohanaAdministrative Assistant 3277-4721johana15@unm.edu
Gonzalez-Rosenblatt, RosaDirector of Sponsored Projects277-2665rosag@unm.edu
Gurule, DanielleAccountant 2277-7719dgurule2@unm.edu
Hamlin, JeremyAccounting Supervisor277-7709jhamlin@unm.edu
Hammitt, TeresaSr. Financial Services Accountant277-7720hammitt@unm.edu
Marin, FrancesSr. Financial Services Accountant277-7711franmarin@unm.edu
Reed, MarleneAccountant 2277-4338mrreed@unm.edu
Ritter, MichelleAccountant 2277-6086mnritter@unm.edu
Selke, DeboraAccounting Manager277-7721dselke@unm.edu
Trejo-Arvizu, RicardoAccountant 1277-0545rtrejo@unm.edu
Vigil, DeniseAccountant 2277-4642cdvigil4@unm.edu
Watts, AlanaSr. Financial Services Accountant277-4289adwatts@unm.edu
Yearout, TaylorStudent Employee277-4721yearoutt@unm.edu